CALL US: (866) 878-1030
Your Best Choice for Event Planning
Thornhill, ON L4J 8A6
 
 
 
 

   

 
 

Photo Gallery


Wedding of Lesley & Stephen - The Carlu

Photo Credit: Hudson Taylor http://www.hudsontaylor.com/

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Muskoka in the City

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Sarah in the City; New York Theme

Photo Credit: Katan Photography http://katanstudios.com/

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Max's Bar Mitzvah

Photo Credit: Michael Francis Studio http://www.michaelfrancis.ca/

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Wedding of Leora & Pinny - The Terrace

Photo Credit: Eclipse Photography http://www.eclipsephotography.com/ 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Wedding of Chelsey & Josh

Photo Credit: Macdonell Photography http://macdonellphotography.com/ 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Wedding of Dani and Jeff


————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Wedding of Elana & Shawn - Ritz Carlton Hotel Toronto

Photos by Eric Benchimol http://www.ericbenchimol.com/ 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Wedding of Sarah & Dan - Casa Loma

Photos by Luminous Studio http://www.luminousstudio.ca/home 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————


 

Wedding of Vanessa & Dan - Bellvue Manor

Photos by Eric Benchimol http://www.ericbenchimol.com/ 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Bar Mitzvah - Corus Entertainment

Photos by Eric Benchimol http://www.ericbenchimol.com/

 ———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

 

Bat Mitzvah - Corus Entertainment

 

Photos by Eric Benchimol http://www.ericbenchimol.com 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

 

Bar Mitzvah - Corus Entertainment

Photos by Eric Benchimol http://www.ericbenchimol.com 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Bar Mitzvah - Ontario Science Centre

 

 Photos by Horvath Photography http://www.horvathphoto.com/

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

 

Bat Mitzvah - Temple Sinai Congregation of Toronto

 Photos by Eric Benchimol http://www.ericbenchimol.com/ 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————


Corporate Event - Greater Toronto Marketing Alliance, Tribute Dinner For George Fierheller 

The Four Seasons Hotel

Photos by Christiane Doersam

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————— 

Fundraiser Event - The Azrieli Foundation, Holocaust Survivor's Memoir Book Launch
The Toronto Centre For The Arts

 

Photos by Eric Benchimol http://www.ericbenchimol.com/ 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————— 

 Evening of Appreciation, Jerusalem College of Technology - The Ritz Carlton